Play

News

Thyreogym at the worldleading Consumer Technology Fair

07. - 10. January 2020
Las Vegas Convention Center
Booth #45724

Mission

Thyreogym – feel the difference

Activating
the metabolism
Regulate
weight
Enhancing physical
performance
No doping,
no side effects

Team

Albert Hesse, founder of TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH and his business partner Markus Junge turned Thyreogym from an idea into a patented end product in cooperation with Professor Dietmar Heimes, Managing Director of Rayonex Biomedical GmbH. Professor Heimes has 30 years of experience in the field of vibration technology and in the development of bioresonance equipment. In addition to his professorship at the Russian Academy of Medical and Social Rehabilitation, Mr. Heimes has been Director of the Chair of Bioresonance Sciences at the Universita Anglo Cattolica San Paolo Apostolo in Rome since 2018.

Professor Dietmar Heimes

CEO of Rayonex Biomedical GmbH

Albert Hesse

Managing Partner of
TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH,
Partner of PROVICELL GmbH

Markus Junge

Managing Partner of
TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH,
Managing Partner of
PROVICELL GmbH

Problem

Stagnating fitness, joint pain, stiffness and sleep disorders are not uncommon among athletes. The reason is often that the body has not been able to regenerate sufficiently. Competitive sport and physical strain over prolonged periods of time, especially in combination with work stress, can also be responsible for this. For both amateur and competitive athletes the training success depends to a large extent on the body’s successful regeneration!

Those who don’t regenerate properly suffer from performance degradation and an increased risk of injury.

Competitive sports,
physical strain,
occupational stress
incomplete
regeneration
stagnating physical fitness,
joint pain, stiffness
and sleep disorders
performance degradation
and increased risk
of injury
Additional information

Solution

Thyreogym is an approved and patented Class IIa medical device.

It is easy to use and leads to:

Additional information

How it works

The thyroid gland is one of the body’s most important control organs. Using Thyreogym, which is patented, everybody can flexibly and independently shorten the important regeneration phases substantially after intense exercise, enabling them to reach higher training goals more often as well as reducing the risk of injury/injury-related downtimes.

Additional information

Project and rights

At the CES 2019 in Las Vegas, Thyreogym was presented for the first time with the new application for athletes (reduction of lactate and increase in performance). On 31 December 2018, the study carried out on competitive  athletes was submitted for peer review to Inderscience Publishers (the review has not yet been completed and the study has not yet been published, which means that the progress of the project and the sales activities may be delayed). Based on this study, another US patent was filed in September 2018, which will be the basis for the worldwide rights protecting Thyreogym.

Status quo: exclusive distribution agreements are currently being negotiated and close to being finalized with partners for Israel, Jordan, Cyprus and Egypt as well as for the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman and Bahrain.

Additional information

Market

Grafic "potential users"
Grafic "Main target group: athletes"

An additional market development strategy might be to use alternative target groups/areas of application for Thyreogym. Using Thyreogym for weight reduction and as a wellness application would offer comparable market potential, though it could not be presented here due to the complexity of the subject.

Additional information

Scientific evidence and studies

Initially, we wanted to develop a device that would enable anyone to lose weight easily and long-term. The stimulation of the thyroid gland and the associated activation of the metabolism, among other things, accelerates the burning of fat and thus increases the basal metabolic rate. Thus, users can successfully reduce weight by using Thyreogym alone.

To verify the results, a prospective, placebo-controlled, double-blind clinical study was commissioned and published in the journal „Die Naturheilkunde“ in August 2013.

The Professor Stark Institute in Hamburg researched a completely new field of application in a study of competitive athletes.

read more

Testimonial:
Alina Wessel – professional tennis player

After one year of using the Thyreogym, I can look back on a very exciting year as a professional tennis player.

My initial observations and the positive effects I experienced with Thyreogym were consistently confirmed throughout the 20 tournaments I played in the past 12 months, in both the singles and the doubles matches. In all of these tournaments and especially in the exhausting weeks during training I could rely on an improved level of regeneration.

Read more
Foto Svenja Thoes

Testimonial:
Svenja Thoes - professional triathlon athlete

Read more
Grafik Thyreogym

Summary of the Dr. med Axel Schussmann study

A prospective, randomised, placebo-controlled, double-blind clinical trial was carried out to obtain clinical data on the effectiveness and safety of Thyreogym.

Thyrogym is a magnetic field therapy device for stimulating the thyroid with the aim of reducing weight. It is manufactured and marketed as a Class IIa medical device by Thyreogym GmbH. In a post-market, clinical follow-up study, performed in accordance with MEDDEV 2.12/2 re2, further clinical data was to be obtained to demonstrate the effectiveness and safety of Thyreogym for the purpose defined above.

Read more

Summary of the Professor Stark Institute sports study

Investigation of the influence of stimulation of the thyroid gland by a low-frequency magnetic field and its application in competitive sports.

*** Use of the Thyreogym device in daily training.
Training to influence the metabolic system ***

Summary:

This study sought to answer the question of whether the use of Thyreogym (non-invasive thyroid stimulation) was shown to have a significant effect on the metabolic system and the rate of regeneration indicated by the measurable heart rate variability and lactate levels.

Read more

Our offer

We are looking for strategic partners and investors to finance and implement the market launch of Thyreogym in Europe, the USA and Asia*.

PROJECT STATUS
  • Class IIa medical device (EU)
  • Patented in Europe and the USA
  • FDA approval not required in the USA (wellness device)
  • Scientific studies completed
  • No side effects, non-invasive, no doping
  • Ready for market launch

* Due to the lack of comparable data, it is not possible to quantify the Asian market and a detailed presentation of the market value for Asia has been omitted for the sake of plausibility. The relevance of the Asian market for German products is quite obvious with China being Germany’s largest trading partner in 2018 (import of German goods worth approx. EUR 93 billion*).

*source: https://www.destatis.de/DE/Themen/Wirtschaft/Aussenhandel/ Tabellen/rangfolge-handelspartner.pdf?__blob=publicationFile

Contact

PROVICELL GMBH

Eisenstrasse 1, D-57482 Wenden
Markus Junge
Email: markus.junge@provicell.com
Phone: +49 160 989 098 83

Name* Firstname* Email* Message
I am interested in the Thyreogym
In order for you to submit an initial investment model, we would like to ask you to comment on the following points in your submission:

Would you like to invest temporarily (as a loan) or permanently (as a shareholder)?

How much would you like to invest?

What return do you expect?

What strategic benefits/competencies can you contribute?

To ensure that your inquiry is processed promptly, we would like to ask you to comment on the following points.

In which country/countries do you have business interests?

Which sales channels are available to you?

Do you have any experience of selling medical products?

What quantities would you like to purchase annually?

Are you interested in having exclusive distribution rights or licences?

Describe your possible cooperation plans and ideas for working with us.

* I agree to the use of my personal data, pursuant to the Legislative Decree 196/2003 confidentiality

Video abspielen

Top-Aktuell

Thyreogym auf der weltgrößten Consumer Technology Messe

07 - 10. Januar 2020
Las Vegas Convention Center
Stand #45724

Mission

Thyreogym – feel the difference

Den Stoffwechsel
aktivieren
Das Gewicht
regulieren
Die körperliche
Leistungsfähigkeit
erhöhen
ohne Doping,
ohne Nebenwirkungen

Team

Albert Hesse, Gründer der Firma TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH und sein Geschäftspartner Markus Junge haben in Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Prof. Dietmar Heimes, Geschäftsführer der Rayonex Biomedical GmbH, den Thyreogym von der Idee bis zum patentierten Endprodukt entwickelt. Herr Prof. Heimes bringt 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Schwingungstechnik und Entwicklung von Bioreso­nanzgeräten mit. Neben der Professur an der Russian Academy of Medical and Social Rehabilitation ist Herr Heimes seit 2018 Direktor des Lehrstuhls für Bioresonanz Wissenschaften an der Universita Anglo Cattolica San Paolo Apostolo in Rom.

Prof. Dietmar Heimes

Geschäftsführer
Rayonex Biomedical GmbH

Albert Hesse

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH,
Gesellschafter PROVICELL GmbH

Markus Junge

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
TISSO Naturprodukte GmbH,
Geschäfts­führender Gesellschafter
PROVICELL GmbH

Problem

Stagnierende Fitness, Gelenkschmerzen, Steifheit und Schlafstörungen sind keine Seltenheit bei Sportlern. Grund ist häufig eine mangelnde Regeneration vom Sport. Leistungssport und körperliche Belastung, über längere Phasen, vor allem in Kombination mit Arbeitsstress können dafür verantwortlich sein. Der Trainingserfolg von Hobby- und Leistungssportlern hängt in höchstem Maße von der erfolgreichen Regeneration ab!

Wer schlecht regeneriert, leidet unter Leistungseinbußen und erhöhtem Verletzungsrisiko.

Leistungssport,
Körperliche Belastung,
beruflicher Stress
mangelnde
Regeneration
Stagnierende Fitness,
Gelenkschmerzen, Steifheit
und Schlafstörungen
Leistungseinbußen
und erhöhtes
Verletzungsrisiko
Ergänzende Informationen

Lösung

Der Thyreogym ist ein zugelassenes und patentiertes
Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIa.

Die einfache Anwendung bewirkt:

Ergänzende Informationen

Funktionsweise

Die Schilddrüse ist eines der wichtigsten Steuerungsorgane des menschlichen Körpers. Mit dem patentierten Thyreogym kann jeder flexibel und unabhängig die wichtigen Regenerationsphasen nach einer sportlichen Belastung erheblich verkürzen, höhere Trainingsziele öfter erreichen sowie Verletzungsrisiken/-ausfälle reduzieren.

Ergänzende Informationen

Projekt und Rechte

Auf der CES 2019 in Las Vegas wurde der Thyreogym erstmals mit dem neuen Anwendungsbereich für Sportler vorgestellt (Reduzierung Laktat und Leistungssteigerung). Am 31.12.2018 wurde die abgeschlossene Sportstudie zum Peer Review bei Inderscience Publishers eingereicht (bis heute ist der Review noch nicht abgeschlossen und die Studie nicht veröffentlicht, wodurch sich der Projektfortschritt und die Vertriebsaktivitäten verzögert haben). Auf Basis der Sportstudie wurde im September 2018 ein weiteres US Patent eingereicht, welches die Grundlage für den weltweiten Schutz des Thyreogym sein wird.

Status quo: Aktuell werden exklusive Distributionsvereinbarungen mit Partnern für Israel, Jordanien, Zypern und Ägypten sowie für die Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi-Arabien, Katar, Oman und Bahrain verhandelt und stehen kurz vor der Finalisierung.

Ergänzende Informationen

Markt

Als zusätzliche Marktentwicklungsstrategie können alternative Zielgruppen/Anwendungsbereiche des Thyreogym genutzt werden. Die Anwendung des Thyreogym zur Gewichtsreduktion und als Wellnessanwendung bietet vergleichbare Marktpotenziale, die aufgrund ihrer Komplexität hier nicht dargestellt werden.

Ergänzende Informationen

Wissenschaftliche Nachweise und Studien

Zu Beginn wollten wir ein Gerät entwickeln, dass es jedem ermöglicht auf einfachem Wege und langfristig abzunehmen. Durch die Stimulation der Schilddrüse und der damit verbundenen Aktivierung des Metabolismus wird u. a. die Fettverbrennung forciert und dadurch der Grundumsatz gesteigert. So können Anwender allein durch die Anwendung des Thyreogym schon erfolgreich Gewicht reduzieren.

Durch eine 2013 veröffentlichte Studie von Dr. med. Axel Schussmann wurden die Ergebnisse bestätigt.

Weiterhin hat das Prof. Stark Institut in Hamburg in einer Sportstudie an Leistungssportlern ein komplett neues Anwendungsgebiet erforscht.

weiter lesen

Testimonial:
Alina Wessel – Tennisprofi

Nach nunmehr einem Jahr mit der Benutzung des Thyreogym schaue ich auf ein sehr spannendes Jahr als Profi Tennisspielerin zurück.

Die anfänglichen Beobachtungen und positiven Wirkungen des Thyreogym haben sich durchweg weiterhin bestätigt. Und das bei der Menge von 20 Turnierteilnahmen in den vergangenen 12 Monaten, jeweils im Einzel- und Doppelwettbewerb.

weiter lesen
Foto Svenja Thoes

Testimonial:
Svenja Thoes - Triathlonprofi

Schon nach einmonatiger Anwendung des Thyreogym hatte ich nach einem anstrengenden Ironman Mallorca gerade einmal drei Tage lang ein bisschen Muskelkater und wurde trotz der wahnsinnigen Strapazen nicht krank.

Mittlerweile bin ich von dem Schilddrüsen-Trainingsgerät vollends überzeugt: Nach intensiven Trainings und Wettkämpfen regeneriert mein Körper deutlich schneller als vorher und ich bin sehr schnell wieder fit. Seitdem ich den Thyreogym nutze, sind bei mir auch weniger Muskelverletzungen aufgetreten.

weiter lesen
Grafik Thyreogym

Zusammenfassung der Dr. med Axel Schussmann Studie

Prospektive, randomisierte, Placebo-kontrollierte, doppelblinde klinische Studie zur Gewinnung von klinischen Daten bezüglich der Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit des Thyreogym.

Der Thyreogym ist ein Magnetfeld-Therapiegerät zur Stimulation der Schilddrüse mit dem Ziel der Gewichtsreduktion. Er wird als Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIa von der Thyreogym GmbH hergestellt und in Verkehr gebracht. In einer Post-Market Clinical Follow-Up Studie nach MEDDEV 2.12/2 re2 sollten weitere klinische Daten zum Beleg der Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit des Thyreogyms bei der oben genannten Zweckbestimmung gewonnen werden.

weiter lesen

Zusammenfassung der Prof. Stark Institut Sportstudie

Untersuchung des Einflusses der Stimulation der Schilddrüse durch ein Niederfrequenz Magnetfeld und seine Anwendung im Leistungssport.

*** Einsatzfähigkeit des Thyreogym-Geräts im täglichen Training zur Beeinflussung der Stoffwechselsystems ***

Zusammenfassung:

Diese Studie versucht die Frage zu beantworten, ob die Anwendung des Thyreogym-Geräts (eine nicht-invasive Stimulation der Schilddrüse) nachweislich einen signifikanten Einfluss auf das Stoffwechselsystem und die Regenerationsrate hat, angezeigt durch die messbare Herzfrequenzvariabilität und den Laktatspiegel.

weiter lesen

Angebot

Für die Finanzierung und Umsetzung der Markteinführung
des Thyreogym in Europa, den USA und Asien* suchen wir strategische Partner und Investoren.

PROJEKTSTATUS
  • Medizinprodukt Klasse IIa (EU)
  • Patentiert in Europa und USA
  • FDA Zulassung in der USA nicht erforderlich (Wellness Device)
  • Wissenschaftliche Studien abgeschlossen
  • Nebenwirkungsfrei, nicht invasiv, kein Doping
  • Bereit für die Markteinführung

* Die Quantifizierung des asiatischen Marktes ist aufgrund des Mangels an vergleichbaren Daten nicht möglich und auf eine detaillierte Darstellung des Marktwertes für Asien wurde zugunsten der Plausibilisierung verzichtet. Die Relevanz des asiatischen Marktes für deutsche Produkte ist deutlich erkennbar mit China als Deutschlands größtem Handelspartner im Jahr 2018 (Importe deutscher Güter im Wert von ca. 93 Mrd. EUR*).

*Quelle: https://www.destatis.de/DE/Themen/Wirtschaft/Aussenhandel/Tabellen/rangfolge-handelspartner.pdf?__blob=publicationFile

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie mich:
PROVICELL GMBH

Eisenstraße 1, D-57482 Wenden
Markus Junge
Email: markus.junge@provicell.com
Tel: +49 160 989 098 83

Name* Vorname* Email* Nachricht
Ich bin am Thyreogym interessiert
Zur Unterbreitung eines ersten Investitionsmodells möchten wir Sie bitten, bei Ihrer Anfrage, zu folgenden Punkten Stellung zu nehmen:

Möchten Sie befristet (als Darlehen) oder dauerhaft (als Gesellschafter) investieren?

In welcher Höhe möchten Sie investieren?

Welche Renditeerwartung haben Sie?

Welche strategischen Benefits/Kompetenzen können Sie mit einbringen?

Zur Gewährleistung zeitnaher Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage möchten wir Sie bitten zu folgenden Punkten Stellung zu nehmen.

In welchem Land/Ländern sind Sie aktiv?

Welche Vertriebskanäle stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung?

Haben Sie Erfahrungen mit dem Vertrieb von Medizinprodukten?

Welche Stückzahlen möchten Sie jährlich beziehen?

Haben Sie Interesse an einem Exklusivvertrieb oder Lizenzen?

Beschreiben Sie ihre Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und Vorstellungen der Zusammenarbeit mit uns.

* Ich stimme der Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten zu, laut Gesetzesverordnung 196/2003 Datenschutz